CDN/.attic/crc32sum.git
9 years agoStub manpage master 1.0.1
CyberLeo [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:52:31 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
Stub manpage

10 years agoRenamed crc32 to crc32sum, to avoid collissions with other packages 1.0.0
CyberLeo [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 15:18:33 +0000 (09:18 -0600)]
Renamed crc32 to crc32sum, to avoid collissions with other packages

10 years agoInitial import
CyberLeo [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:57:37 +0000 (09:57 -0600)]
Initial import