script/gentree; sbin/saveconfig: use /COPYRIGHT as the saveconfig time anchor, as...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 06:03:51 +0000 (00:03 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 08:15:53 +0000 (02:15 -0600)
commit0f3b8ab3f7d9f642f61c437b219c7c87c2bcce86
treebdd11e52fa7d40dbc2d3569d3e559526e6542ae3
parentb09c9b36b4c7ef730a3c307aa4a180fd9b300140
script/gentree; sbin/saveconfig: use /COPYRIGHT as the saveconfig time anchor, as read-only media should be immutable
script/gentree
src/overlay/sbin/saveconfig
todo