src: use default address and port for gkrellmd
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 19:56:18 +0000 (13:56 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 19:57:06 +0000 (13:57 -0600)
commit10146ff11a739677e65da4421bba1df33633f47c
tree45f0e9bee34df9594e27a16cbfaea706d793f88c
parentc974102403fbf612310964b0fe77cd3c1f6d5879
src: use default address and port for gkrellmd
src/patch/usr_local_etc_gkrellmd.conf-sensible-defaults.patch