targets/amd64/SS4200: update to new layout
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:14:33 +0000 (16:14 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 00:07:46 +0000 (18:07 -0600)
commit13e9067db4468fdbaafd3d0a44797b3f6d208b4a
treee0c842b522d1a1cf4d069ff39cf9b4a65c457bd7
parente84ea954ab05be625d0b5de1bb5e6a14f3b3f18f
targets/amd64/SS4200: update to new layout
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/make.conf [moved from worlds/amd64/SS4200/config/make.conf with 100% similarity]
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/port.lst [moved from worlds/amd64/SS4200/config/leaf_ports.txt with 100% similarity]
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/port_options.cpio [moved from worlds/amd64/SS4200/config/port_options.cpio with 100% similarity]
targets/amd64/SS4200/world [new symlink]