patch: use ssmtp for mail handling
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 09:34:36 +0000 (04:34 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 09:43:15 +0000 (04:43 -0500)
commit1d45c705213c9ddebf7b7be432cdd748b068ef15
treececae79302e96fec834bc5df29b37d6db6743534
parent45e025b4b0e7c5e519819c6f0396b825e4fa9d82
patch: use ssmtp for mail handling
src/patch/etc_mail_mailer.conf-use-ssmtp.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patch/usr_local_etc_ssmtp_revaliases-sensible-defaults.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patch/usr_local_etc_ssmtp_ssmtp.conf-sensible-defaults.patch [new file with mode: 0644]