Makefile: if rm fails, try removing schg from worktree and trying again
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 11:50:21 +0000 (06:50 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:25:44 +0000 (05:25 -0500)
commit1ff307fc8b6f169fef74e15a00f28df1a9d53ec7
tree74efe6df21f3df871946fed3620ea67d2c046d1b
parent42912a61a5d7e3149bddd7ab0e191bff0de7a18e
Makefile: if rm fails, try removing schg from worktree and trying again
Makefile