script/gentree, targets/amd64/SS4200: use a separate module path instead of hacking...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 7 May 2011 11:14:45 +0000 (06:14 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 7 May 2011 14:09:36 +0000 (09:09 -0500)
commit2c34428be5784a0df1886f7ea41755e22ab3e5d3
tree454914c99826d71a4c701adc1c3f4d423798c6a7
parentb69b6e9cba054213273bb50884c46d6349bd0093
script/gentree, targets/amd64/SS4200: use a separate module path instead of hacking boot
script/gentree
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/overlay/boot/loader.conf
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/overlay/etc/fstab