script/makeworld: default build target to current architecture
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:24:48 +0000 (01:24 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:25:04 +0000 (01:25 -0500)
commit2dcc55b3886077e70627237c6e7356aa4ab27f02
tree33c9583d65a2680e798677a11412caee16413d40
parentcfd753217f063147268fc9ad504f3c68316006b5
script/makeworld: default build target to current architecture
script/makeworld