makeworld: add skeleton directory structure
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:25:04 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:12:37 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commit32755188461fb0fc833d45fa75e9170292f4d625
tree86823a2fe14302c9f22caa45bfbeb27cff43c649
parent65542c7a005fb5ae8b0bab12b04ea741b1453aae
makeworld: add skeleton directory structure
worlds/amd64/GENERIC/.keep [new file with mode: 0644]
worlds/i386/GENERIC/.keep [new file with mode: 0644]
worlds/seed/base/amd64/.keep [new file with mode: 0644]
worlds/seed/base/i386/.keep [new file with mode: 0644]