worlds/amd64/jail: world image suitable for a jail
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 02:17:56 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 03:26:01 +0000 (22:26 -0500)
commit35c258b906e150bba2fcdc618e17ce1033e3f54e
tree095f47a1891d7d1d61045e656d4ca5e14b0182af
parent7befb0a51c87521be0d167fe075f6fbf4a0ae8c8
worlds/amd64/jail: world image suitable for a jail
worlds/amd64/jail/config/NO_KERNEL [new file with mode: 0644]
worlds/amd64/jail/config/src.conf [new file with mode: 0644]