script/gentree: rename fakeroot function to avoid binary conflict
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:37:04 +0000 (05:37 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:39:01 +0000 (05:39 -0500)
commit39c7b416fd06054505726fa4cca7da25d2a4e61e
treec2665c2109773373c7d32052882832208d36d7a7
parent14299087268a82d2d791577ca9cb3c3ba81b1088
script/gentree: rename fakeroot function to avoid binary conflict
script/gentree