script/makepkg: attempt to save port config during shutdown, if possible
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 03:45:59 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 03:51:44 +0000 (22:51 -0500)
commit3ac70938a2848ae2625238f252535ad6dd46200a
tree64930ac04601ef7e3217f1857961b08265fe39d9
parent7ccb6c458de1c7c7bc41fcd9b1db9a9a2c387175
script/makepkg: attempt to save port config during shutdown, if possible
script/makepkg