script/gentree: compress kmods on /boot as well; /loader can deal with them just...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:14:07 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:04:42 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
commit46c071855ea65429543a24ddb6eaa83b5b40f256
tree6057b10843392663fedc218a0be387f4c0f7d4ce
parentbd2bddcd7821f2f4bb8005631e8779f5f0bdfa60
script/gentree: compress kmods on /boot as well; /loader can deal with them just fine, even if kldload cannot
script/gentree