script/makepkg: avoid loading packages with incomplete depgraphs
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 07:28:31 +0000 (02:28 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:34:41 +0000 (04:34 -0500)
commit4757ea7c7a66da198caacf53ffd972c9b6892524
treead038bfa41bab7ff364e472b0724465f5cf01d27
parentcf25989f45dde8f51f658bb34610f632350b7b1e
script/makepkg: avoid loading packages with incomplete depgraphs
script/makepkg