script/makeworld: clarify error message; avoid double-cleanup
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 04:40:20 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 23:07:17 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
commit49e99e698740e564930120f7efd100eaa7bc74fa
treedf305f284bce6195811b47c9dc7596c439c8b878
parent4ae5cdb8c8f2fe2788ada3a6f62ae8baf7fed587
script/makeworld: clarify error message; avoid double-cleanup
script/makeworld