rc.d/saveconfig: try to be as close to poweroff as possible, to save last-chance...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 11:39:45 +0000 (05:39 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:34:59 +0000 (07:34 -0600)
commit4e084631485914b022b195199782ef149005a4c3
tree9c0a181bb6e132dae101deea3a138fde6ef40b5e
parent681a3cb109d4b17ea7027ae544b12c1c26826cc6
rc.d/saveconfig: try to be as close to poweroff as possible, to save last-chance config
src/overlay/etc/rc.d/saveconfig