script/makepkg: exclude current port from port_available_deps; sort output too
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:31:29 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:35:29 +0000 (07:35 -0500)
commit52c1cf84b76a503431a3799caa610346dfbea5a7
treea533fe6691376bc190ae3da79a39d7c5d555324e
parentf590683da368e71bcd4694aa88af51b5f7c035eb
script/makepkg: exclude current port from port_available_deps; sort output too
script/makepkg