script/makeworld: rename target to arch and config to conf
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:40:56 +0000 (01:40 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:59:30 +0000 (16:59 -0600)
commit53220a3535e67e9a06773c246a049acaf910d450
tree4394c31833ff47c36ad8c330bdfc80716d94b467
parentde80d27d34d372ca8d39589df1173760ea9ccd9c
script/makeworld: rename target to arch and config to conf
script/makeworld