script/makepkg: build in targets instead of worlds
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:07:54 +0000 (16:07 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 00:07:42 +0000 (18:07 -0600)
commit552d7a4a066734960d2cedc6fcc8610d919810bd
tree1a3299fc9f0b1ff3c546aebf0b928d1e18be3d6d
parentd28cfb768730eab9167c9021fdfcce003436060d
script/makepkg: build in targets instead of worlds
script/makepkg