script/gentree: move overlay application before package installation
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:49:04 +0000 (04:49 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:50:18 +0000 (04:50 -0600)
commit601ece32c8ad750e2552f02a1c3cefe9e93b7940
treeb7eb01428ee17b056177eb35b6666ae72552188a
parentd5cb9b105dc770c5ecfc918cfe7755395de322cb
script/gentree: move overlay application before package installation
script/gentree