script/makepkg: add a blind passthru for testing
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:04:23 +0000 (23:04 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:07:03 +0000 (23:07 -0500)
commit71b652f052d8d6a813502b8567d1a24940856918
treec44ed2c59b3df98e7143c6f4bc0de5685d958219
parentce1245d7f494becc1858b1dd05c81c6ee0456611
script/makepkg: add a blind passthru for testing
script/makepkg