script/makeworld, seed: move seed to match spec
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:44:12 +0000 (01:44 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:59:34 +0000 (16:59 -0600)
commit77662cf69d4b325e50176de947a2f76e87d880fa
treed244a1843087c5e40e6aae548e06ecb8c4a83f04
parent53220a3535e67e9a06773c246a049acaf910d450
script/makeworld, seed: move seed to match spec
script/makeworld
seed/base/amd64/.keep [moved from worlds/seed/base/amd64/.keep with 100% similarity]
seed/base/i386/.keep [moved from worlds/seed/base/i386/.keep with 100% similarity]