worlds/amd64/SS4200: zlib is required for compressed root
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 09:33:42 +0000 (03:33 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 00:41:01 +0000 (19:41 -0500)
commit7768ef961dd75310f25f29f4f636609f2602cf1e
treee54a59073e8e74d4d875ca6e333fa5f3413de1a2
parentfabccfb7ad3cdc6aead142934e4ca77cf3907a27
worlds/amd64/SS4200: zlib is required for compressed root
worlds/amd64/SS4200/config/src.conf