worlds/i386/SABA: add ports.lst file to describe leaf ports to build
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:10:57 +0000 (04:10 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:43:33 +0000 (04:43 -0500)
commit7a15a6b71909e71bc7aa9697472a034bf77a6318
treea6c114a8e96ab81edae3fb284c1d9a39a40ace85
parentb36e6eba494fa187270fb7d25e85347cc7a652c9
worlds/i386/SABA: add ports.lst file to describe leaf ports to build
worlds/i386/SABA/config/ports.lst [new file with mode: 0644]