script/makeworld: option 'v' never added to getopts mask
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 02:54:16 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 03:26:01 +0000 (22:26 -0500)
commit7befb0a51c87521be0d167fe075f6fbf4a0ae8c8
tree3dc0f6268adffa3319db5cff74ea15a261739871
parent209d72cab9e844091ec28125910a8b8acb4235a5
script/makeworld: option 'v' never added to getopts mask
script/makeworld