script/gentree: make cpio subshells fail if cd(1) fails.
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 12:53:25 +0000 (06:53 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 14:39:53 +0000 (08:39 -0600)
commit85916f59c35d0eaa2d779bad74b9f3677e58d371
treef33d5c375d6a96a80c936846dc960fbf3d6d1b3e
parent5320c4d2af874dd7cbaac8f005ee1ab66e16cf32
script/gentree: make cpio subshells fail if cd(1) fails.
script/gentree