makeworld: i386/SABA - remove dtrace/* and netgraph/* and others from modules_overrid...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:49:31 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:09:14 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
commit865354249067282501e4e7b1517756459d622608
treea7080c30f850b3e7a4d9779bcf6d7bba1e1bfaa8
parent5f9044212bc8ba79a72abcd5f85667a7ea63d800
makeworld: i386/SABA - remove dtrace/* and netgraph/* and others from modules_override, as it's colossally unlikely I'll ever use them
worlds/i386/SABA/config/make.conf
worlds/i386/SABA/config/src.conf