script/makepkg: import cheval alternate framework
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 02:46:54 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 02:47:29 +0000 (21:47 -0500)
commit86b04c5f52b1759c17a6613b8c394575d1c616dd
tree6818d71024ed26211c33c91897051d2713b0fb27
parent2dcc55b3886077e70627237c6e7356aa4ab27f02
script/makepkg: import cheval alternate framework
script/makepkg