script/gentree: generalize confpack generator and saveconfig to handle packs other...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:47:57 +0000 (04:47 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 12:02:25 +0000 (06:02 -0600)
commit91460c9caac318aaa772f1dccd3e82385f74dc09
tree7708f3b4681fe6cdbf36834ee030eb2d80cca986
parent601ece32c8ad750e2552f02a1c3cefe9e93b7940
script/gentree: generalize confpack generator and saveconfig to handle packs other than etc and var
script/gentree
src/conf/etc.md_size [new file with mode: 0644]
src/conf/root.md_size [new file with mode: 0644]
src/conf/var.md_size [new file with mode: 0644]
src/overlay/sbin/saveconfig