script/makepkg: enhance chport
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:48:05 +0000 (02:48 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:57:28 +0000 (02:57 -0500)
commit93ea039200b0d0b12fbd173d083a8c76bb965fe3
treefe5684b30fa3baf9f66651b9cd0a5d68a2a38e3b
parent44aaf9aa0a4d743564f23527f983f085a98b2f8d
script/makepkg: enhance chport
script/makepkg