script/gentree: add script support to gentree
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 02:47:40 +0000 (21:47 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 08:27:16 +0000 (03:27 -0500)
commit95bdef1d645b3032372c9519ec3e7c0b3df94922
treee33690fd0d265e99e49f33a7f349b271fb77e84d
parent7768ef961dd75310f25f29f4f636609f2602cf1e
script/gentree: add script support to gentree
script/gentree