sbin/saveconfig: save all, not just type f
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 22:06:58 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 22:11:57 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
commit9fb0dc0528791240ab1718de18d2cf8458aa70eb
tree7846e4d1400c74da4774c3f8ef6b6f31a70faac3
parentba2760e40c46a929b0d0756a6aab1cb59e9febdc
sbin/saveconfig: save all, not just type f
src/overlay/sbin/saveconfig