script/burn: explicitly set dd ibs and obs to avoid short reads/writes
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 13:56:45 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:25:44 +0000 (05:25 -0500)
commitaac3c0be25d8f2de94d1b09fc47784a2693fac00
treea1541451ebd08b4897120eebbea7d04ced4f645b
parent1ff307fc8b6f169fef74e15a00f28df1a9d53ec7
script/burn: explicitly set dd ibs and obs to avoid short reads/writes
script/burn