script/makeworld: build with GENERIC kernconf if none provided
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:22:51 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:38:25 +0000 (21:38 -0500)
commitae856c833347a88281cdc9af9fbb98f025aa65aa
tree1f178289ab78c122758d7a54282d0d17918bc050
parenta54634cd74746b58bde0065cfae6350d97aa93f6
script/makeworld: build with GENERIC kernconf if none provided
script/makeworld