script/gentree: /conf stuff should be owned and readable only by root:operator
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 01:05:04 +0000 (19:05 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 05:05:23 +0000 (23:05 -0600)
commitb09c9b36b4c7ef730a3c307aa4a180fd9b300140
tree38452792bf7864d17961d2813493e9f9681722ee
parentdcf93b00495b52126b0744e1a6d2821b04d37ac3
script/gentree: /conf stuff should be owned and readable only by root:operator
script/gentree