script/makepkg, todo: todo maintenance
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:10:16 +0000 (04:10 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:43:29 +0000 (04:43 -0500)
commitb36e6eba494fa187270fb7d25e85347cc7a652c9
treeb3a51699b6fa18cbb2e3dcf9680f32fbe87058f8
parent8763000a53ea61b47a2996dcf574acd0f7db7646
script/makepkg, todo: todo maintenance
script/makepkg
todo