targets: mass update boot.config since the 9.0 bootcode requires diskspec
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:28:34 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 02:35:11 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
commitb838ba388e7e0a4593b89fce697275ac231ad975
tree532a689cfc0b3daf4b57bad39ed8bc83d6f6615a
parent7768ef961dd75310f25f29f4f636609f2602cf1e
targets: mass update boot.config since the 9.0 bootcode requires diskspec
targets/amd64/NABIHI/config/overlay/boot/boot.config
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/overlay/boot/boot.config
targets/i386/NEPETA/config/overlay/boot/boot.config
targets/i386/WinBook/config/overlay/boot/boot.config