worlds/i386/SABA: avoid including perl5/python rdeps
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 08:01:50 +0000 (03:01 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 08:11:07 +0000 (03:11 -0500)
commitbe6b8dd32021c2ccbef8a2a7c822ff3c03a6ad18
tree6fbd3866228848a7fe2870d743a4a2da640406b4
parent93ea039200b0d0b12fbd173d083a8c76bb965fe3
worlds/i386/SABA: avoid including perl5/python rdeps
worlds/i386/SABA/config/make.conf