script/makeworld: refactor to support command line options; clean up
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 05:48:59 +0000 (00:48 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:22:13 +0000 (01:22 -0500)
commitc6adf50e246bfbdb0cd3f204324fbd8ead3259f3
tree10e7b7aa19985ca272ee578c2a6b537c05fff655
parentbefb53d4417d7124e8e14747f060e4e08befbcd0
script/makeworld: refactor to support command line options; clean up
script/makeworld