targets/i386/DE2700: strip perl5 rdep from www/squid31
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 01:56:55 +0000 (20:56 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 01:57:22 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
commitc85a8249229272c22ba0a2208f7d765fdcbbfcf2
treeeddd031feb8e9e8dc662ef129dbee28a2c1ad3b3
parent5b6892351e0716a1268f9341b1cd11e2a5a10e28
targets/i386/DE2700: strip perl5 rdep from www/squid31
targets/i386/DE2700/config/make.conf