script/gentree: remove .orig files postpatch
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 12:32:12 +0000 (06:32 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 14:45:24 +0000 (08:45 -0600)
commitce66dde468431f013d123b4864f8096799daecce
treeaa577a66bccffe104c13b908d3999bfa4ce6acfc
parent273977b6a19c7241bf35959a187ec1eea10f323a
script/gentree: remove .orig files postpatch
script/gentree