script/makeworld: support detached prepare/clean and deferred cleaning to reduce...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:02:16 +0000 (01:02 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:22:17 +0000 (01:22 -0500)
commitcfd753217f063147268fc9ad504f3c68316006b5
tree8b2671b3b1d42484d3a08d166f6c8f285b431c1c
parentc6adf50e246bfbdb0cd3f204324fbd8ead3259f3
script/makeworld: support detached prepare/clean and deferred cleaning to reduce pointless work on multiple-invocation
script/makeworld