Makefile: rename variable image_sect to cardsize; default arch to current arch and...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 13:57:17 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:25:45 +0000 (05:25 -0500)
commitd31b899fd7771ecdf4aa8ef67dcc5c71f4468c8a
tree0e2efc549f87bfc45d7f1153d4e4de8cc647c649
parentaac3c0be25d8f2de94d1b09fc47784a2693fac00
Makefile: rename variable image_sect to cardsize; default arch to current arch and conf to GENERIC
Makefile