boot/zfs symlink so that zpool.cache persists
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 00:16:14 +0000 (18:16 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 00:33:21 +0000 (18:33 -0600)
commitd5cb9b105dc770c5ecfc918cfe7755395de322cb
tree82ec560092221577078247b700964810b183d303
parent3b51220148f640c81773cc08438d6715d9d94231
boot/zfs symlink so that zpool.cache persists
script/gentree