docs: documentation goes here
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:31:15 +0000 (01:31 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 21:33:19 +0000 (15:33 -0600)
commitde80d27d34d372ca8d39589df1173760ea9ccd9c
tree20001a15041b16f7e8b20f711d396f93fc7ab8c9
parent9cb89fc4c10875a4e888783178d6f83e14446d45
docs: documentation goes here
docs/spec [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/todo [moved from todo with 100% similarity]