.gitignore
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:12:45 +0000 (16:12 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 00:07:46 +0000 (18:07 -0600)
commite84ea954ab05be625d0b5de1bb5e6a14f3b3f18f
treeb7b4a7ca48171e1c557ebf364c6d66e78bb4b6a0
parent552d7a4a066734960d2cedc6fcc8610d919810bd
.gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]