script/makeworld: refactor to eliminate sudo dependency and reduce sanitized environm...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:09:20 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:11:30 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commiteaa0b4bac9d3e91047ff7cffaff787a2a7a424e5
treee72529b03e3d81502287356e785995b3b72c886e
parentae67010fdd52e9d9254d4965ac850473185d4710
script/makeworld: refactor to eliminate sudo dependency and reduce sanitized environment to chroot only
script/makeworld