script/makepkg: stub makeinfo and install-info to quell port build/install failures...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:20:07 +0000 (00:20 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:49:59 +0000 (00:49 -0500)
commited3df000c972e798af4fca62f069f9484d928d99
tree4db304cd816df944617ce0403250ae03f0c8cbea
parentc088d72392266934b6836ce6cd7e07071e024840
script/makepkg: stub makeinfo and install-info to quell port build/install failures if world was built WITHOUT_INFO
script/makepkg