targets/amd64/SS4200: ruby-oniguruma does weird things with port deps
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:24:13 +0000 (07:24 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:35:29 +0000 (07:35 -0500)
commitf590683da368e71bcd4694aa88af51b5f7c035eb
treef8092845b077aa00968346ac9d4c7f873c6e1fcc
parentd00c5feb07e772b17504810f39231256e5854e3a
targets/amd64/SS4200: ruby-oniguruma does weird things with port deps
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/port.options/ruby/options