script/gentree: move /boot/zfs to /etc/zfs and symlink
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:19:38 +0000 (05:19 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Wed, 11 May 2011 10:25:45 +0000 (05:25 -0500)
commitf7564edd295a5d6f1603be812631ed4a401c1912
tree1ca8b92d0f9e3ea7243c4331ed8cef8a1cd9d2b1
parentd31b899fd7771ecdf4aa8ef67dcc5c71f4468c8a
script/gentree: move /boot/zfs to /etc/zfs and symlink
script/gentree